J10

10 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

 Helene Schjelderup   Johansen

 

 heleneschj@hotmail.com

Trener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

 

 

 

 

J08/09

12/13 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

?

 

 

Trener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

Tine Merethe Rosendal-Thorud

 

 

J07

13 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Elin K.Andersen

976 88 698

elinkristina@yahoo.no

Trener

Vidar Hage

414 24 683

vidar@vidarhagen.com

Oppmenn

Anupam K.Dhatt

959 38 101

akdh@udi.no

J06 

14år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Ståle Ellingsen

911 34 599

STALE.ELLINGSEN@ncc.no

Trener

Henrik Frydenlund

950 64 814

henrik@foodicon.net

Oppmenn

Kristin Korsell

916 23 231

Kristin.korsell@oracle.com

J05

15år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Morten Torgersen

958 00 789

Morten_torgersen@hotmail.com

Trener

Olav Torgersen

 

Olav20052407@gmail.com

Oppmenn

Synnøve Trannum

 

syntran@hotmail.com

J04/J03

18år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Marius Engen

941 85 324

mariusjengen@hotmail.com

Trener

Torgrim

 

 

Oppmenn

Siri Enger

952 56 463

siri@erngerhagan.no

Oppmenn

Tanja Langli

416 44 086

TanjaSorbra.Langli@varner.com

5.div dame

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Odvar Martinsen

958 21096

Odvar10@gmail.com

Trener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

Gina Martinsen

 

ginahmartinsen@gmail.co

3.div dame

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Marius Enger

941 85 324

mariusjengen@hotmail.com

Målvakttrener

Lars Enger

 

 

Oppmenn

 

 

 

G10

10 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

 

 

 

Hjelpetrener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

 Jannicke Nilsen

 

 jannickenilsen5@gmail.com

 

G08/09

11/12 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Marthe

 

 

Trener

 Roger

 

 

Oppmenn

Stine Hovinbøle

997 52 427

stine@lekogsikkerhet.no

G07

13 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Kristin Sønju

414 71 442

Krisitn.sonju@hotmail.com

Trener

Hege Johansen

452 04 614

Hegejo.nilso@gmail.com

Trener

Jørn Inge Axelson

911 45 265

styrer@bakkelibarnehage.no

Trener

Aina Eriksen

996 17 320

Aina.eriken@getmail.no

G06

14 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Matias Sagen

 

 

Trener

Sander Langli

 

 

Oppmenn

Nina Boman

402 39 636

ninaboman@gmail.com

G04

16 år

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Kjetil Gulbrandsen

928 030 01

Kjetil.gulbrandsen@me.com

Trener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

Thorleif  Boman

948 99 940

thboman@gmail.com

4.div Herrer

 

Verv

Navn

Tlf

E-post

Trener

Dag Zakariassen

 

Dag.zakariaseen@gmail.com

Trener

 

 

 

Oppmenn

Roger Moe

473 85 446

Moero001@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Aktiviteter

10.08.2020
TINE FOTBALLSKOLE 2020

09:00 - 15:00

Tranby Stadion

10.10.2020
EAT MOVE SLEEP FOTBALLCUP

00:00 - 00:00

Tranby Idrettspark

Kalender

Juli
MTOTFLS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112